Styrelse

Jan Bohman Region Dalarna jan.bohman@borlange.se 0243-742 48
Irén Lejegren Region Örebro län iren.lejegren@regionorebrolan.se 070-663 19 75
Torbjörn Parling Filipstads kommun torbjorn.parling@filipstad.se​ 073-759 96 18
Susanne Berger Avesta kommun susanne.berger@avesta.se 0226-64 53 86
Fredrik Rönning Smedjebackens kommun fredrik.ronning@smedjebacken.se 0240-66 01 15
Carl-Ewert Ohlsson Sandvikens kommun carl-ewert.ohlsson@sandviken.se 076-236 89 81
Solveig Oscarsson Nora kommun solveig.oscarsson@nora.se 070-374 33 11
Karin Thorborg Region Västmanland karin.emilia.thorborg@regionvastmanland.se 021-17 46 84
Ulric Andersson Region Värmland ulric.andersson@liv.se 054-61 41 26

Ersättare

Helmut Hoffmann Fagersta kommun helmut.hoffmann@telia.com 070-672 80 82
Birgitta Johansson Sandvikens kommun birgitta.p.johansson@sandviken.se 073-088 57 15
Hans Jildesten Storfors kommun hans.jildesten@storfors.se 070-662 49 73
Bengt Andersson Ludvika kommun bengt.andersson@ludvika.se 070-609 10 76
Gunilla Berglund Avesta kommun gunilla.berglund@centerpartiet.se 0226-660 44
Johanna Odö Norbergs kommun johanna.odo@norberg.se 070-459 09 55
Jonas Kleber Lindesbergs kommun jonas.kleber@lindesberg.se 070-342 52 09
Benny Ahremark Persson Region Värmland benny.g.persson@telia.com 073-043 42 17
Ken Karlsson Ljusnarsbergs kommun ken.karlsson@telia.com 0580-131 87


Styrelsemöten 2018

28 februari Borlänge 
20 april Avesta 
18 maj - Årsmöte Norberg

Kommande möten

18-19 oktober (torsdag-fredag)
30 november

Äldre Protokoll

November 2017
September 2017
Årsmöte 2017
Maj 2017
April 2017
Februari 2017
December 2016
September 2016
Årsmöte 2016
Maj 2016
April 2016
Februari 2016
December 2015
September 2015
Maj 2015
Årsmöte 2015
Februari 2015
Maj 2014
Årsmöte 2014
April 2014
Februari 2014
Senast ändrad 2018-07-05 15:32:45