Tjänstepersonsgrupp

 
Anders Åkerström Avesta kommun anders.akerstrom@avesta.se 0226-64 56 97
Kjell Friman Borlänge kommun kjell.friman@borlange.se 0243-741 32
Åsa Ängsback Region Dalarna asa.angsback@regiondalarna.se 023-77 70 53
Ann-Katrin Sundelius Sandvikens kommun ann-katrin.sundelius@sandviken.se 073-078 11 21
Jonatan Alamo Block Hofors kommun jonatan.alamo.block@hofors.se

Peter Eskebrink Kristinehamns kommun peter.eskebrink@kristinehamn.se 070-305 26 95
Hannu Högberg Norbergs kommun hannu.hogberg@norberg.se 070-329 79 02
Karolina Berglund Fagersta kommun karolina.berglund@fagersta.se
0223-441 01
Maria Linder Region Västmanland maria.linder@regionvastmanland.se 021-17 65 73
Lisa Virén Region Örebro län lisa.viren@regionorebrolan.se 072-232 63 77
Henrik Arenvang Lindesbergs kommun henrik.arenvang@lindesberg.se 0581-810 00
Anders Friberg Avesta kommun anders.friberg@avesta.se 070-864 50 02
Senast ändrad 2019-03-12 14:32:09